Login or register

On the Fly

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/May/2012 I Want To Leave This Place! 8
2 1x02 24/May/2012 Delayed & Enraged 8
3 1x03 31/May/2012 But I Have A Life! 8
4 1x04 31/May/2012 I Give You A Disclamer-I Curse! 9
5 1x05 07/Jun/2012 Show Me What You Got 7
6 1x06 07/Jun/2012 Stir That Pot 7
7 1x07 14/Jun/2012 Mardi Gras Madness 8
8 1x08 14/Jun/2012 Stay Classy Alabama 8
9 1x09 21/Jun/2012 That Dog is Obnoxious 7
10 1x10 21/Jun/2012 Frantic to Fly 8
11 1x11 28/Jun/2012 Gave My Seat Away! 7
12 1x12 05/Jul/2012 Wake Up Dude 7
13 1x13 12/Jul/2012 On the Edge 7

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 24, 2012
Ended: July 12, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

They’re Alive!: 10 Characters Resurrected on the Small Screen

Warning: Obviously, spoilers follow, especially since current TV shows..

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..