Login or register  

Take It All

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 1 4
2 1x02 11/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 2 4.5
3 1x03 12/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 3 4
4 1x04 13/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 4 8
5 1x05 14/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 5 8
6 1x06 17/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 6 4
7 1x07 Unknown Finale N/A

Warning: Take It All guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 10, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - It's back and it is better than ever!

Today I was privileged to attend the first official press screening of the..

Clancy Brown Newest Confirmed 'Flash' Recurring Guest

Genre favorite Clancy Brown will be appearing in 'The Flash' starting in..

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..