Login or register  

Take It All

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 1 4
2 1x02 11/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 2 4.5
3 1x03 12/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 3 4
4 1x04 13/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 4 8
5 1x05 14/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 5 8
6 1x06 17/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 6 4
7 1x07 Unknown Finale N/A

Warning: Take It All guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 10, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jeff Brazier Goes Backstage at 'The X Factor'

As The X Factor returns this weekend, This Morning’s Jeff Brazier was..

Strictly Come Dancing - Jake Wood confirmed as taking part

Jake Wood, best known for playing the role of Max Branning in EastEnders, is..

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..