Login or register  

Fish Tank Kings

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 28/Apr/2014 Shark Tank N/A
21 3x02 05/May/2014 Secret Crystal Cave Fish Palace N/A
22 3x03 14/May/2014 The Fish Whisperer N/A
23 3x04 21/May/2014 Empire Tank Building N/A
24 3x05 11/Jun/2014 Go Fish! N/A
25 3x06 18/Jun/2014 Pufferfish Palace N/A
26 3x07 25/Jun/2014 Sweetest Tank on Earth N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Fish Tank Kings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Donny Osmond To Appear as a Guest Judge on Strictly Come Dancing

In celebration of fifty years of been in the business, showbiz veteran..