Login or register  

The Glass House (US)

Top Contributors
MTQueenie4.1 Points
helmetcreator4.1 Points
bungle02uk2 Points
DonnieDarko1.6 Points
Blae0.4 Points
glowfan0.4 Points

Submissions: 39
Favorite Shows: 27
Bookmarked: 1

Warning: The Glass House (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2012
Ended: August 20, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

Comic-Con 2014: Norman Reedus Reveals How He’s Similar to Daryl

During ‘The Walking Dead’ panel, a fan asked Norman Reedus about the..