Login or register  

Louisiana Lockdown

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jun/2012 Killer Road Trip 7
2 1x02 08/Jun/2012 Prison Suicide 8
3 1x03 15/Jun/2012 Drug Bust 7
4 1x04 22/Jun/2012 Hunger Strike 8
5 1x05 29/Jun/2012 Bones 8
6 1x06 06/Jul/2012 Escape 7
7 1x07 13/Jul/2012 Death Ride 7
8 1x08 20/Jul/2012 After Midnight 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Louisiana Lockdown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Pets | Wildlife
Status: Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 2012
Ended: July 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..

Cheryl Dishes All On Returning to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Successful pop star. Fashion icon. Charity founder. Television..