Login or register  

Lightning Point

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jun/2012 Wipeout 8
2 1x02 29/Jun/2012 Microwave 7
3 1x03 06/Jul/2012 Wires Crossed 7
4 1x04 13/Jul/2012 Feelings 7
5 1x05 20/Jul/2012 Good Vibrations 7
6 1x06 27/Jul/2012 Crushed 8
7 1x07 03/Aug/2012 Alien Abduction 7
8 1x08 10/Aug/2012 Risky Business 7
9 1x09 17/Aug/2012 The Cane Field 7
10 1x10 24/Aug/2012 Circle of Friends 7
11 1x11 31/Aug/2012 Close Encounter 8
12 1x12 07/Sep/2012 Kiki Revealed 7
13 1x13 14/Sep/2012 Space Ship 8
14 1x14 21/Sep/2012 Distracted 7
15 1x15 28/Sep/2012 Poles Apart 8
16 1x16 05/Oct/2012 Family Ties 7
17 1x17 12/Oct/2012 Alien Attraction N/A
18 1x18 19/Oct/2012 See the Light N/A
19 1x19 26/Oct/2012 Vanished N/A
20 1x20 02/Nov/2012 Power Up N/A
21 1x21 09/Nov/2012 Heartbreak N/A
22 1x22 16/Nov/2012 Connections N/A
23 1x23 23/Nov/2012 Surf's Up N/A
24 1x24 30/Nov/2012 Meltdown N/A
25 1x25 07/Dec/2012 Investigation N/A
26 1x26 14/Dec/2012 Flight N/A

Warning: Lightning Point guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Fridays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..