Login or register  

L.A. Hair

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/May/2012 Sheer Ambition 8
2 1x02 07/Jun/2012 Charity Case 8
3 1x03 14/Jun/2012 First Cut Is the Deepest 8
4 1x04 21/Jun/2012 Divas Divided 7
5 1x05 28/Jun/2012 Wigged Out 7
6 1x06 05/Jul/2012 China Wages War 7
7 1x07 12/Jul/2012 Tick Tick Boom 8
8 1x08 19/Jul/2012 The Big Blow Out 7
9 1x09 26/Jul/2012 L.A. Hair Confidential 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: L.A. Hair guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..