Login or register  

Big Break Academy

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 02/Oct/2012 Driver 8
12 2x02 09/Oct/2012 Fairway Woods and Hybrids 8
13 2x03 16/Oct/2012 Bunker 7
14 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Uneven Lies 7
15 2x05 30/Oct/2012 Mid to Long Irons 8
16 2x06 13/Nov/2012 Putting 8
17 2x07 20/Nov/2012 Practice 7
18 2x08 27/Nov/2012 Wedge Play 8
19 2x09 04/Dec/2012 Impact N/A
20 2x10 11/Dec/2012 Short Game 7
21 2x11 18/Dec/2012 Runner-Up Warm Up 8
22 2x12 18/Dec/2012 Champion 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Big Break Academy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself | Sports
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 15, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..