Login or register  

Iyanla: Fix My Life

Top Contributors
JAGUARDOG18.4 Points
TomSouthwell8.4 Points
DonnieDarko5.8 Points
lovesmykimmy2.2 Points
glowfan1.4 Points
Kimberly1978VA0.4 Points
Ben210.2 Points

Submissions: 154
Favorite Shows: 3
Bookmarked: 1

Warning: Iyanla: Fix My Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE Interview: Elmo and Phoebe on 'The Furchester Hotel'

Earlier this week I had the chance to meet Elmo (Ryan Dillon) and..

SPOILER: Emmerdale - Adam Barton's Fate Is Revealed

Tonight’s episode of ‘Emmerdale' saw Adam Barton (Adam Thomas) in court..

BBC Three Announces Cast For 'Tatau'

 BBC Three have announced the cast for drama series, ‘Tatau’. Joe Layton will..