Login or register  

Brand X With Russell Brand

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Jun/2012 Season 1, Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 05/Jul/2012 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 12/Jul/2012 Season 1, Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 19/Jul/2012 Season 1, Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 26/Jul/2012 Metta World Peace & Kurt Sutter N/A
6 1x06 02/Aug/2012 Shepard Fairey N/A
7 1x07 11/Oct/2012 Ryan Hurst N/A
8 1x08 18/Oct/2012 Diego Boneta N/A
9 1x09 25/Oct/2012 Season 1, Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 01/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 08/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 15/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 29/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 13 N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 07/Feb/2013 Anthony Anderson N/A
15 2x02 14/Feb/2013 Kathy Griffin N/A
16 2x03 21/Feb/2013 Drew Carey N/A
17 2x04 28/Feb/2013 Dermot Mulroney N/A
18 2x05 07/Mar/2013 Eddie Izzard N/A
19 2x06 14/Mar/2013 Jon Ronson N/A
20 2x07 21/Mar/2013 Kristen Johnston N/A
21 2x08 28/Mar/2013 Thomas Lennon N/A
22 2x09 04/Apr/2013 Kevin Smith N/A
23 2x10 11/Apr/2013 Larry Flynt N/A
24 2x11 18/Apr/2013 Tom Shadyac N/A
25 2x12 25/Apr/2013 Zach Braff N/A
26 2x13 02/May/2013 Dennis Hof N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Brand X With Russell Brand guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy | Family | Interview | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2012
Ended: May 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..