Login or register  

Gravity Falls

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 01/Aug/2014 Scary-Oke 5
22 2x02 04/Aug/2014 Into the Bunker 5
23 2x03 11/Aug/2014 The Golf War 4
24 2x04 08/Sep/2014 Sock Opera 4
25 2x05 22/Sep/2014 Soos and the Real Girl 4
26 2x06 04/Oct/2014 Little Gift Shop of Horrors N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Gravity Falls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Stand Up To Cancer: Interview With Cancer Scientist Professor Henning Walczak

Professor Henning Walczak is the co-director at UCL’s..

The Loose Women Panel react to the 15,000 messages of support to former presenter Lynda Bellingham

Lynda Bellingham contacted Loose Women today..

MTV Orders Zach Braff Directed Dark Comedy Pilot

  MTV has put in an order for a new pilot to be directed by none other than Zach..