Login or register  

Gravity Falls

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Jun/2012 Tourist Trapped 7.3
2 1x02 29/Jun/2012 The Legend of the Gobblewonker 7.7
3 1x03 30/Jun/2012 Headhunters 7.7
4 1x04 06/Jul/2012 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel 7.7
5 1x05 13/Jul/2012 The Inconveniencing 7.7
6 1x06 20/Jul/2012 Dipper vs. Manliness 7.7
7 1x07 10/Aug/2012 Double Dipper 7.7
8 1x08 17/Aug/2012 Irrational Treasure 7.7
9 1x09 24/Aug/2012 The Time Traveler's Pig 7.7
10 1x10 14/Sep/2012 Fight Fighters 7.7
11 1x11 28/Sep/2012 Little Dipper 6.5
12 1x12 05/Oct/2012 Summerween 7
13 1x13 15/Feb/2013 Boss Mabel 6.5
14 1x14 01/Mar/2013 Bottomless Pit! 6.5
15 1x15 15/Mar/2013 The Deep End 6.5
16 1x16 05/Apr/2013 Carpet Diem 7
17 1x17 19/Apr/2013 Boyz Crazy 6
18 1x18 28/Jun/2013 Land Before Swine 7
19 1x19 12/Jul/2013 Dreamscaperers 6
20 1x20 02/Aug/2013 Gideon Rises 7.5

S01 - #113/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Candy MonsterN/A
S01 - #214/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Stan's TattooN/A
S01 - #315/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: MailboxN/A
S01 - #416/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: LeftyN/A
S01 - #517/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: The ToothN/A
S01 - #618/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Hide BehindN/A
S01 - #703/Feb/2014Mabel's Guide to DatingN/A
S01 - #804/Feb/2014Mabel's Guide to StickersN/A
S01 - #905/Feb/2014Mabel's Guide to FashionN/A
S01 - #1006/Feb/2014Mabel's Guide to ColorsN/A
S01 - #1107/Feb/2014Mabel's Guide to ArtN/A
S01 - #1221/Apr/2014Fixin' It With Soos: Golf CartN/A
S01 - #1322/Apr/2014Fixin' It with Soos: Cuckoo ClockN/A
S01 - #1423/Apr/2014TV Shorts 1N/A
S01 - #1524/Apr/2014TV Shorts 2N/A
S01 - #1602/Jun/2014Mabel's Scrapbook: Heist MovieN/A
S01 - #1702/Jun/2014Mabel's Scrapbook: Petting ZooN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Gravity Falls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kate Moss, Noel Gallagher, Naomi Campbell, Paul O'Grady And Kathy Burke Join Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

Anybody who is a fan of..

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..