Login or register  

Gravity Falls

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Jun/2012 Tourist Trapped 7.3
2 1x02 29/Jun/2012 The Legend of the Gobblewonker 7.7
3 1x03 30/Jun/2012 Headhunters 7.7
4 1x04 06/Jul/2012 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel 7.7
5 1x05 13/Jul/2012 The Inconveniencing 7.7
6 1x06 20/Jul/2012 Dipper vs. Manliness 7.7
7 1x07 10/Aug/2012 Double Dipper 7.7
8 1x08 17/Aug/2012 Irrational Treasure 7.7
9 1x09 24/Aug/2012 The Time Traveler's Pig 7.7
10 1x10 14/Sep/2012 Fight Fighters 7.7
11 1x11 28/Sep/2012 Little Dipper 6.5
12 1x12 05/Oct/2012 Summerween 7
13 1x13 15/Feb/2013 Boss Mabel 6.5
14 1x14 01/Mar/2013 Bottomless Pit! 6.5
15 1x15 15/Mar/2013 The Deep End 6.5
16 1x16 05/Apr/2013 Carpet Diem 7
17 1x17 19/Apr/2013 Boyz Crazy 6
18 1x18 28/Jun/2013 Land Before Swine 7
19 1x19 12/Jul/2013 Dreamscaperers 6
20 1x20 02/Aug/2013 Gideon Rises 7.5

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 01/Aug/2014 Scary-Oke 5
22 2x02 04/Aug/2014 Into the Bunker 5
23 2x03 11/Aug/2014 The Golf War 4

S01 - #113/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Candy MonsterN/A
S01 - #214/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Stan's TattooN/A
S01 - #315/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: MailboxN/A
S01 - #416/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: LeftyN/A
S01 - #517/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: The ToothN/A
S01 - #618/Oct/2013Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Hide BehindN/A
S01 - #721/Apr/2014Fixin' It With Soos: Golf CartN/A
S01 - #822/Apr/2014Fixin' It with Soos: Cuckoo ClockN/A
S01 - #923/Apr/2014TV Shorts 1N/A
S01 - #1024/Apr/2014TV Shorts 2N/A
S01 - #1102/Jun/2014Mabel's Scrapbook: Heist MovieN/A
S01 - #1202/Jun/2014Mabel's Scrapbook: Petting ZooN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Gravity Falls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...

EXCLUSIVE: ‘The Fosters’ Sherri Saum Talks Motherhood, Twitter and Lena’s Big Decision

The summer is coming to a close, and that means..

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..