Login or register  

Trust Us with Your Life

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jul/2012 Serena Williams 7.5
2 1x02 10/Jul/2012 The Osbournes 7.5
3 1x03 17/Jul/2012 Mark Cuban 8
4 1x04 17/Jul/2012 Ricky Gervais 8
5 1x05 24/Jul/2012 Jerry Springer 8
6 1x06 24/Jul/2012 Florence Henderson 8
7 1x07 Unknown David Hasselhoff N/A
8 1x08 Unknown Jane Seymour N/A

Warning: Trust Us with Your Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Sketch/Improv
Status: On Hiatus
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 10, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..