Login or register  

Evil I

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 27/Aug/2013 Bad Samaritan 8
14 2x02 27/Aug/2013 Eyes Are My Prize 7
15 2x03 03/Sep/2013 Hunting Humans 7
16 2x04 10/Sep/2013 Chop Shop 8
17 2x05 17/Sep/2013 Hell's Basement 8
18 2x06 24/Sep/2013 Natural Born Killer 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Evil I guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Match of The Day' Celebrating 50th Birthday in Style

BBC have announced a special programme to commemorate the 50th Birthday..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

Big Brother UK: New Shopping Task Detailed

For this week’s shopping task, the Housemates embrace everything online with Big..