Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 26/Feb/2014 Loveline 9
15 2x02 05/Mar/2014 Death 9.5
16 2x03 12/Mar/2014 Racist 9
17 2x04 19/Mar/2014 Reunion 9
18 2x05 26/Mar/2014 Checkmate 9
19 2x06 02/Apr/2014 Rub & Slide 8
20 2x07 09/Apr/2014 Afghanistan 10
21 2x08 16/Apr/2014 Homeless N/A
22 2x09 23/Apr/2014 Licked N/A
23 2x10 30/Apr/2014 Weekend N/A
24 2x11 07/May/2014 Intervention N/A
25 2x12 14/May/2014 Sober N/A
26 2x13 21/May/2014 Honesty N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FXX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2013
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
lovesmykimmy (Challenge)

The CW Announces Summer Premiere Dates

    May finales may be on the horizon, but that doesn't mean there still isn't a ton of TV..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/17/14

    ABC got the 18-49 demo victory, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Grey's Anatomy'..

Review: The Cold World of 'Fargo' Is Captivating, Weird and Very Slow

    Just as the film from which its adaptation began,..