Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jan/2005 S.O.S. from Planet Saffaron N/A
2 1x02 29/Jan/2005 The Pirate Planet N/A
3 1x03 05/Feb/2005 Race Through the Plasma Blizzard N/A
4 1x04 12/Feb/2005 Countdown to Impact N/A
5 1x05 19/Feb/2005 The Monster of Lupis Sea N/A
6 1x06 26/Feb/2005 Operation Grand Prix N/A
7 1x07 05/Mar/2005 Vanishing Planet N/A
8 1x08 12/Mar/2005 Five Seconds to Interplanetary War N/A
9 1x09 26/Mar/2005 The Body of Elders Conspiracy N/A
10 1x10 02/Apr/2005 The Phantom Knight's Secret! N/A
11 1x11 09/Apr/2005 D.I.C.E. vs. D.I.C.E.! N/A
12 1x12 16/Apr/2005 Forgotten Labyrinth N/A
13 1x13 23/Apr/2005 Puffy's Quest N/A
14 1x14 30/Apr/2005 The Mega-Gravity Planet N/A
15 1x15 07/Jan/2005 Jet Defeated N/A
16 1x16 14/May/2005 Jet Returns! N/A
17 1x17 21/May/2005 The Mutant Laboratory N/A
18 1x18 28/May/2005 Terror Under the Sea N/A
19 1x19 04/Jun/2005 Miss Lily's Memories N/A
20 1x20 11/Jun/2005 Fugitive Android N/A
21 1x21 18/Jun/2005 Trusting the Enemy N/A
22 1x22 25/Jun/2005 Runaway Train N/A
23 1x23 02/Jul/2005 The Point of No Return N/A
24 1x24 09/Jul/2005 Uncovering Heron's Secret N/A
25 1x25 16/Jul/2005 Jet Escapes! N/A
26 1x26 23/Jul/2005 The Secret of Sitan N/A
27 1x27 Unknown/Unaired The Amazing Heron Knights! N/A
28 1x28 Unknown/Unaired Take Off! Dragon Fortress! N/A
29 1x29 Unknown/Unaired The Legend of the Sword N/A
30 1x30 Unknown/Unaired Battle on Planet Lakia N/A
31 1x31 Unknown/Unaired The Kingdom of B-DICE N/A
32 1x32 Unknown/Unaired Jet Transforms, Part 1 N/A
33 1x33 Unknown/Unaired Jet Transforms, Part 2 N/A
34 1x34 Unknown/Unaired After the Malusword N/A
35 1x35 Unknown/Unaired Planet of Fossils N/A
36 1x36 Unknown/Unaired Brother vs. Brother N/A
37 1x37 Unknown/Unaired A Village Named DICE N/A
38 1x38 Unknown/Unaired Dinobreakers in Danger! N/A
39 1x39 Unknown/Unaired The Truth N/A
40 1x40 Unknown/Unaired The Future of DICE N/A

Warning: D.I.C.E. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'True Blood' Press Release from HBO

TRUE BLOOD AUG. EPISODES   Episode #77: “May Be the Last Time” Debut: SUNDAY, AUG...

Big Brother UK: Next Part of The Internet Shopping Task Revealed

Housemates are going to play a game where they enter a Housemate..

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..