Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 3x01 16/Sep/2014 ObamaScare N/A
25 3x02 23/Sep/2014 In Da Club N/A
26 3x03 30/Sep/2014 Miss National Park N/A
27 3x04 07/Oct/2014 That Brother's My Father N/A
28 3x05 14/Oct/2014 Write 'Em Cowboy N/A
29 3x06 21/Oct/2014 Old Wounds N/A
30 3x07 28/Oct/2014 Baby Daddy N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Brickleberry guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..