Login or register  

When I Get Older

When I Get Older follows John Simpson, Gloria Hunniford, Lesley Joseph and Tony Robinson as they all give up their comfortable and busy lives to experience old age in a world away from their own. Each of them move in with pensioners whose experiences epitomise the tough challenges facing senior citizens around the country.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Prev: 1x02 -- Episode 2 (Jul/05/2012)

The four celebrities continue with the experiment and reflect on what they have learnt.

  • Currently 7/10
7/10 (1 Vote cast)

Gloria Hunniford
As Herself
John Simpson
As Himself
Lesley Joseph
As Herself
Tony Robinson
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: When I Get Older guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..