Login or register  

Four Houses

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 20/Apr/2013 ...and a Swing 8
8 2x02 20/Apr/2013 ...and a Sock Monkey 8
9 2x03 27/Apr/2013 ...and a Mediterranean Face-Off 8
10 2x04 18/May/2013 Season 2, Episode 4 N/A
11 2x05 25/May/2013 ...and a Teepee N/A
12 2x06 24/Jun/2013 …and a Magician 7
13 2x07 01/Jul/2013 ...and a Hot Pink Bedroom 8
14 2x08 13/Jul/2013 ...and a Teapot N/A
15 2x09 20/Jul/2013 ...and a Water Tower N/A
16 2x10 27/Jul/2013 ...and a Bowling Alley N/A
17 2x11 03/Aug/2013 …and a Teepee N/A
18 2x12 10/Aug/2013 ...and a Chamber Pot N/A

S02 - #107/Dec/2013Home for the HolidaysN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Four Houses guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2012
Ended: August 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Huge Emmerdale Spoiler

A twist aired during the episode of 'Emmerdale' on itv tonight. Declan Macey (Jason Merrells) and his..

Lena Dunham Producing LGBTI Documentary "Three Suits" for HBO

  Lena Dunham is starting something new with HBO. The ‘Girls’..

Dan Roan is the BBC's New Sports Editor

Dan Roan has been appointed as BBC’s new Sports Editor. He will begin in his new..