Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Trailblazin' to Treasure (Pilot)

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Pioneering Profit

Scott and Brit search for Old West relics in Montana.

Source: Discovery Channel

3 :01x03 - Trailing Outlaws

Brit and Scott travel the Outlaw Trail in Wyoming.

Source: Discovery Channel

4 :01x04 - Boomtown or Bust

The guys head to Utah and Nevada in search of 19th-century mining items.

Source: Discovery Channel

5 :01x05 - Showdown in Silver City

The guys travel along the Oregon Trail in Idaho and Oregon as they seek artifacts left behind by early pioneers.

Source: Discovery Channel

6 :01x06 - The Big Gamble

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Ghost Town Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Anthology | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2012
Ended: December 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..