Login or register  

Dating Rules From My Future Self

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   09/Jan/2012 Who R U? 0 N/A
2 1x02   16/Jan/2012 What Is Luv? 0 N/A
3 1x03   23/Jan/2012 Change Yr World 0 N/A
4 1x04   24/Jan/2012 Heal Yrself 0 N/A
5 1x05   30/Jan/2012 Be Yr Own Wingman 0 N/A
6 1x06   06/Feb/2012 Open Yr Eyes 0 N/A
7 1x07   13/Feb/2012 Keep Calm and Carry On 0 N/A
8 1x08   20/Feb/2012 Time 2 Intervene 0 N/A
9 1x09   27/Feb/2012 U Can Get It if U Really Want 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
10 2x01   01/Aug/2012 Time 2 Get Ur Sh#t Together 0 N/A
11 2x02   06/Aug/2012 The Sexy Black Cat 0 N/A
12 2x03   08/Aug/2012 Ruiner 0 N/A
13 2x04   13/Aug/2012 The Jimmy Song 0 N/A
14 2x05   15/Aug/2012 Kool-Aid 0 N/A
15 2x06   20/Aug/2012 The Last Shrimp 0 N/A

Warning: Dating Rules From My Future Self guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 8 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

24 Hours in A&E Returns To Channel 4

Channel 4's award-winning documentary series, '24 Hours in A&E' will return at the end..

Lenny Henry, Anthony Andrews & Elizabeth Berrington Lead Cast For Series Three Of Kay Mellor's, 'The Syndicate'

Anthony Andrews,..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..