Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
14 1x14   17/Jul/2012 Episode 14 0 N/A
15 1x15   23/Jul/2012 Episode 15 0 N/A
16 1x16   24/Jul/2012 Episode 16 0 N/A

Warning: Big guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family | Fantasy | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: KBS2 ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays at 09:55 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2012
Ended: July 24, 2012
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..