Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/2003 The Dream Begins N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/2003 Step One N/A
3 1x03 20/Sep/2003 Training Battle N/A
4 1x04 21/Sep/2003 Hybrid Match N/A
5 1x05 27/Sep/2003 Enter Ginzan N/A
6 1x06 28/Sep/2003 Robot Round Up N/A
7 1x07 04/Oct/2003 Bots Will Be Bots N/A
8 1x08 05/Oct/2003 This Is No I in Team N/A
9 1x09 11/Oct/2003 Been There, Done That N/A
10 1x10 18/Oct/2003 Friend or Foe N/A
11 1x11 25/Oct/2003 Battling with Style N/A
12 1x12 26/Oct/2003 Loose As A Caboose N/A
13 1x13 01/Nov/2003 The Mystery of Team X N/A
14 1x14 02/Nov/2003 The Enemy Within N/A
15 1x15 08/Nov/2003 The Many Robots Spoil the Broth N/A
16 1x16 22/Nov/2003 A Royal Pain N/A
17 1x17 06/Dec/2003 Brits, Bots, and Betty N/A
18 1x18 13/Dec/2003 A New Friend N/A
19 1x19 20/Dec/2003 Two Bots or Not Two Bots N/A
20 1x20 21/Dec/2003 Goon With the Wind N/A
21 1x21 27/Dec/2003 Fight Or Get Off The Bot N/A
22 1x22 28/Dec/2003 A Battle Down Memory Lane N/A

Warning: Daigunder guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2003
Ended: December, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Vanessa Redgrave and Jim Broadbent Added To BBC One Drama 'The Go-Between' Cast List

BBC One have announced Vanessa Redgrave and..

EXCLUSIVE: Alisen Down Talks ‘Gracepoint’ and David Tennant

I love when I get the opportunity to speak with one of Canada’s many..

Fox Remaking Tom Hanks' 'Big' for Television

Fox is making a ‘Big’ decision. Kevin Biegel and Mike Royce, who ..