Login or register

Arcana Famiglia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jul/2012 The Night of The Birthday N/A
2 1x02 08/Jul/2012 Commander of The Animal Protection Team N/A
3 1x03 15/Jul/2012 Piccolino N/A
4 1x04 22/Jul/2012 Confession of A Mask N/A
5 1x05 29/Jul/2012 Childhood Friends N/A
6 1x06 05/Aug/2012 On Board! - The Final Battle N/A
7 1x07 12/Aug/2012 Secrets N/A
8 1x08 19/Aug/2012 The Moon in the Dark N/A
9 1x09 26/Aug/2012 The Wheel of Fortune N/A
10 1x10 02/Sep/2012 Arcane Family N/A
11 1x11 09/Sep/2012 Arcano Triangle N/A
12 1x12 16/Sep/2012 The Arcane Duel N/A

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2012
Ended: September 16, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/10/14

    CBS and ABC split the Thursday victory. In a mild shocker, 'The Big Bang Theory' dropped..

EXCLUSIVE: Zoe Lister-Jones on ‘Friends With Better Lives,’ Playing a Strong Female

    Now that ‘How I Met Your Mother’ is..