Login or register

ER Nights

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Jun/2012 Stabbed in the Heart 8
2 1x02 30/Jun/2012 Heart Failure at the Finish Line 7
3 1x03 07/Jul/2012 Saturday Night Stabbing 8
4 1x04 14/Jul/2012 Cuffed and Cranky 8
5 1x05 21/Jul/2012 Roof Fall 8
6 1x06 28/Jul/2012 Maggots! 8
7 1x07 04/Aug/2012 Cardiac Crisis 8
8 1x08 11/Aug/2012 Mystery Illness 8
9 1x09 18/Aug/2012 A Messy Night 8
10 1x10 25/Aug/2012 Needle in the Chest 8

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Hemlock Grove' Season 2 Gets Summer Premiere Date on Netflix

    It’s shaping up to be a busy summer for Netflix..

WATCH: HBO's 'The Leftovers' Gets Another Teaser

    About a week ago, HBO released the first teaser for its upcoming..

WATCH: 'Girl Meets World' Releases First Teaser Trailer

    Prepare yourselves, people, because we're about to embark on a..