Login or register  

Andy's Wild Adventures

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Feb/2012 Emperor Penguins N/A
2 1x02 14/Feb/2012 Elephants N/A
3 1x03 15/Feb/2012 Black Bears N/A
4 1x04 16/Feb/2012 Meerkats N/A
5 1x05 17/Feb/2012 Grasscutter Ants N/A
6 1x06 20/Feb/2012 Mountain Gorillas N/A
7 1x07 21/Feb/2012 Chinstrap Penguins N/A
8 1x08 22/Feb/2012 Flamingos N/A
9 1x09 23/Feb/2012 Capuchin Monkey N/A
10 1x10 24/Feb/2012 Sengi N/A
11 1x11 12/Mar/2012 Grizzly Bears N/A
12 1x12 13/Mar/2012 Fruit Bats N/A
13 1x13 14/Mar/2012 Caiman N/A
14 1x14 15/Mar/2012 Australian Adventure N/A
15 1x15 16/Mar/2012 Monarch Butterflies N/A
16 1x16 19/Mar/2012 Macaques N/A
17 1x17 20/Mar/2012 Ostriches N/A
18 1x18 21/Mar/2012 Strawberry Dart Frogs N/A
19 1x19 22/Mar/2012 Whitebark Pine Tree N/A
20 1x20 23/Mar/2012 New Zealand Penguins N/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: Andy's Wild Adventures guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Children | Educational | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..