Login or register  

Andy's Wild Adventures

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 02/Jul/2012 Orangutans N/A
22 2x02 03/Jul/2012 Giant Tortoises N/A
23 2x03 04/Jul/2012 Marsupials N/A
24 2x04 05/Jul/2012 Tigers N/A
25 2x05 06/Jul/2012 Otters N/A
26 2x06 09/Jul/2012 Chimpanzees N/A
27 2x07 10/Jul/2012 Mandarin Ducks N/A
28 2x08 11/Jul/2012 Chacma Baboons N/A
29 2x09 12/Jul/2012 Chameleons N/A
30 2x10 13/Jul/2012 Polar Bears N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Andy's Wild Adventures guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Children | Educational | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..