Login or register  

Add a Friend

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 06/May/2013 Alles Auf Anfang N/A
12 2x02 13/May/2013 New York, New York N/A
13 2x03 20/May/2013 Andere Länder, Andere Sitten N/A
14 2x04 27/May/2013 Kings Of Darkness N/A
15 2x05 03/Jun/2013 Scheiße in Dosen N/A
16 2x06 10/Jun/2013 Ich will frei sein! Ich widerstehe! N/A
16 2x07 17/Jun/2013 Der Franky N/A
17 2x08 24/Jun/2013 Stripper oder Fotograf N/A
17 2x09 01/Jul/2013 Posttraumatisches Lecksyndrom N/A
18 2x10 08/Jul/2013 Gute Reise N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Add a Friend guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: TNT Serie ( Germany)
Language: German
Airs: Mondays at 08:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..