Login or register  

The Fear (2012)

Top Contributors
Ben217.2 Points
TomSouthwell4.3 Points
MarinaB1.6 Points
vivalabeat1.2 Points
frych470.8 Points
momijigari0.4 Points
HardisonFor40.4 Points

Submissions: 28
Favorite Shows: 41
Bookmarked: 5

Warning: The Fear (2012) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Family
Status: Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2012
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..