Login or register  

Dangerous Minds

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Sep/1996 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 07/Oct/1996 Hair Affair 8
3 1x03 14/Oct/1996 See Me N/A
4 1x04 21/Oct/1996 Bad Apple N/A
5 1x05 28/Oct/1996 Family Ties N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/1996 The Code N/A
7 1x07 18/Nov/1996 Need Deep N/A
8 1x08 25/Nov/1996 Jumped N/A
9 1x09 09/Dec/1996 Evolution N/A
10 1x10 16/Dec/1996 Trust Me N/A
11 1x11 30/Dec/1996 Moonstruck N/A
12 1x12 06/Jan/1997 To'e Me Up, To'e Me Down N/A
13 1x13 13/Jan/1997 The Feminine Mystique N/A
14 1x14 10/Feb/1997 Everybody Wants It N/A
15 1x15 01/Mar/1997 Three Guns N/A
16 1x16 08/Mar/1997 A Different Light N/A
17 1x17 15/Mar/1997 Teach, Don't Touch N/A

Warning: Dangerous Minds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1996
Ended: July 12, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..