Login or register  

Puberty Blues

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 05/Mar/2014 Season 2, Episode 1 N/A
10 2x02 12/Mar/2014 Season 2, Episode 2 N/A
11 2x03 19/Mar/2014 Season 2, Episode 3 N/A
12 2x04 26/Mar/2014 Season 2, Episode 4 N/A
13 2x05 02/Apr/2014 Season 2, Episode 5 N/A
14 2x06 09/Apr/2014 Season 2, Episode 6 N/A
15 2x07 16/Apr/2014 Season 2, Episode 7 N/A
16 2x08 30/Apr/2014 Season 2, Episode 8 N/A
17 2x09 07/May/2014 Season 2, Episode 9 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Puberty Blues guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Next Part of The Internet Shopping Task Revealed

Housemates are going to play a game where they enter a Housemate..

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..

itv2 Announce 'Dapper Laughs on the Pull'

Internet sensation Dapper Laughs is to host a brand new series that collides brave..