Login or register  

To The Beautiful You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Aug/2012 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 15/Aug/2012 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 16/Aug/2012 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 23/Aug/2012 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 29/Aug/2012 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 30/Aug/2012 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 05/Sep/2012 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 06/Sep/2012 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 12/Sep/2012 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 13/Sep/2012 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 19/Sep/2012 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 20/Sep/2012 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 26/Sep/2012 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 27/Sep/2012 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 03/Oct/2012 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 04/Oct/2012 Episode 16 N/A

S01 - #126/Aug/2012SpecialN/A
Warning: To The Beautiful You guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SBS ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: Tuesdays, Wednesdays at 09:55 pm
Runtime: 65 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 2012
Ended: October 04, 2012
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

Hugh Bonneville and Benedict Cumberbatch to star in Shakespeare adaptations

Hugh Bonneville will be teaming up with Judi Dench and Benedict..

'Dallas' Season 3, 'Wentworth Prison' Season 2 On Channel 5 First Week of September

One of Channel 5's most successful..