Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Mar/2011 Outnumbered, Outplayed and Outwelmed N/A
2 1x02 14/Mar/2011 Feel the Thunder N/A
3 1x03 15/Mar/2011 Sarthak: The Situation N/A
4 1x04 16/Mar/2011 Allan Skabb Tonelli N/A
5 1x05 17/Mar/2011 Talk to the Barrel N/A
6 1x06 21/Mar/2011 And the Splatty Goes to N/A
7 1x07 28/Mar/2011 Episodious Splaticus N/A
8 1x08 18/Apr/2011 Splat of the Penguins N/A
9 1x09 25/Apr/2011 Splatters Delight N/A
10 1x10 02/May/2011 Barrel of Love N/A
11 1x11 09/May/2011 Horseshoes and Volleyball N/A
12 1x12 16/May/2011 Party Like It's 19.99 N/A
13 1x13 08/Sep/2011 Country Style N/A
14 1x14 15/Sep/2011 The Finger Dance N/A
15 1x15 22/Sep/2011 Shoved by a Rainbow N/A
16 1x16 29/Sep/2011 Revenge of the Nerds N/A
17 1x17 03/Nov/2011 The Cookies Crumble N/A
18 1x18 17/Nov/2011 Beaver Tales N/A
19 1x19 24/Nov/2011 What Came First the Chicken or the Kook N/A
20 1x20 01/Dec/2011 Let's Get Unitarded N/A
21 1x21 08/Dec/2011 Imposable Is Nothing N/A
22 1x22 15/Dec/2011 It's Taco Day N/A
23 1x23 22/Dec/2011 Gildar Has a Secret N/A
24 1x24 29/Dec/2011 The Unhappy Dance N/A
25 1x25 29/Dec/2011 Crocness and the Corner of Doom N/A

Warning: Splatalot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2011
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..