Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 05/Apr/2014 Guns and Glory N/A
12 2x02 12/Apr/2014 Office Space Invaders N/A
13 2x03 19/Apr/2014 Agent Gunsmith N/A
14 2x04 27/Apr/2014 Shotgun Wedding N/A
15 2x05 Unaired Lords of War N/A
16 2x06 Unaired Tanks for the Memories N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Guntucky guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
Ended: 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

Grey's Anatomy returns on October 22nd on Sky Living

Season 11 of Grey's Anatomy starts on Wednesday, October 22nd at 9pm on Sky..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..