Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Apr/2013 Son of a Gun 7
2 1x02 21/Apr/2013 Cabin Fever 7
3 1x03 28/Apr/2013 Zombie Apocalypse N/A
4 1x04 28/Apr/2013 Meet the Parents 7
5 1x05 05/May/2013 Doomsday N/A
6 1x06 05/May/2013 Love Explosion N/A
7 1x07 12/May/2013 A Little Bit Louder Now' 7
8 1x08 12/May/2013 Big Shots 8
9 1x09 19/May/2013 New Girl 8
10 1x10 19/May/2013 Machine Gun Shoot-Out 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Guntucky guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
Ended: 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..