Login or register  

Wake Brothers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Jul/2012 Pilot 8
2 1x02 25/Jul/2012 Bob The Matchmaker 8
3 1x03 01/Aug/2012 NYC 8
4 1x04 08/Aug/2012 Brotherly Intervention 7
5 1x05 20/Aug/2012 Phil's Bar Opening 7
6 1x06 27/Aug/2012 House Rules 8
7 1x07 03/Sep/2012 Mentoring Jason 8.5
8 1x08 10/Sep/2012 Carp Diem 7
9 1x09 17/Sep/2012 Facebook Official 8.5
10 1x10 24/Sep/2012 Weekend With Granny 8
11 1x11 13/Oct/2012 Bob Is MIAcworth Part 1 8
12 1x12 13/Oct/2012 Bob Is MIAcworth Part 2 8

Warning: Wake Brothers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 25, 2012
Ended: October 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..