Login or register  

The Rickey Smiley Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/2012 Promises Promises 5
2 1x02 18/Sep/2012 Rap It Up 5.5
3 1x03 25/Sep/2012 The Dating Game 7
4 1x04 02/Oct/2012 Cleaning Crisis 8
5 1x05 16/Oct/2012 K.I.S.S.I.N.G. 7
6 1x06 23/Oct/2012 The Desperate House Wife 7
7 1x07 13/Nov/2012 The Catch N/A
8 1x08 20/Nov/2012 Gospel Idol 7
9 1x09 27/Nov/2012 The Accused 7
10 1x10 04/Dec/2012 Where They Belong 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Rickey Smiley Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..

EXCLUSIVE: Juliet Rylance Talks 'The Knick' and Working with Soderbergh

  Once in a while, a new television series comes along..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..