Login or register  

Dracula (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Oct/2013 The Blood is the Life 7.1
2 1x02 01/Nov/2013 A Whiff of Sulfur 8
3 1x03 08/Nov/2013 Goblin Merchant Men 9
4 1x04 15/Nov/2013 From Darkness to Light 8.8
5 1x05 29/Nov/2013 The Devil's Waltz 9
6 1x06 06/Dec/2013 Of Monsters and Men 9.2
7 1x07 03/Jan/2014 Servant to Two Masters 9
8 1x08 10/Jan/2014 Come to Die 9.3
9 1x09 17/Jan/2014 Four Roses 9.5
10 1x10 24/Jan/2014 Let There Be Light 9.4

Warning: Dracula (2013) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2013
Ended: January 24, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Strain' Renewed For Season 2 (possible spoilers)

'The Strain' has been a great success for F/X: an average of 11 million..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...