Login or register  

Bad Education

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Aug/2012 Parents' Evening 5.3
2 1x02 21/Aug/2012 Sex Education 4.5
3 1x03 28/Aug/2012 Self Defence 4.5
4 1x04 04/Sep/2012 School Trip 4.5
5 1x05 11/Sep/2012 Football Match 6
6 1x06 18/Sep/2012 Politics 6.7

    Series 2 »
Warning: Bad Education guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..