Login or register  

Ripper Street

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Dec/2012 I Need Light 6.1
2 1x02 06/Jan/2013 In My Protection 6.7
3 1x03 13/Jan/2013 The King Came Calling 6.8
4 1x04 20/Jan/2013 The Good of This City 6.8
5 1x05 27/Jan/2013 The Weight of One Man's Heart 7
6 1x06 03/Feb/2013 Tournament of Shadows 6.5
7 1x07 17/Feb/2013 A Man of My Company 7.2
8 1x08 24/Feb/2013 What Use Our Work 7.2

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/Oct/2013 Pure as the Driven 7.7
10 2x02 04/Nov/2013 Am I Not Monstrous? 7
11 2x03 11/Nov/2013 Become Man 7.5
12 2x04 18/Nov/2013 Dynamite and a Woman 7.7
13 2x05 25/Nov/2013 Threads of Silk and Gold 8
14 2x06 02/Dec/2013 A Stronger Loving World 9
15 2x07 09/Dec/2013 Our Betrayal (1) 5
16 2x08 16/Dec/2013 Our Betrayal (2) 6.7

    Series 3 »
Warning: Ripper Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Amazon Prime Instant Video ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..