Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Aug/2012 Maryland Gristmill 8
2 1x02 22/Aug/2012 Philadelphia AME Church 8
3 1x03 29/Aug/2012 Pabst Blue Ribbon Factory 8
4 1x04 29/Aug/2012 Maryland Silk Mill 8
5 1x05 05/Sep/2012 Mississippi Homestead 8
6 1x06 05/Sep/2012 Georgia Cotton Gin 7
7 1x07 12/Sep/2012 Oil City, Pennsylvania Bank 8
8 1x08 12/Sep/2012 Maine Paper Factory 8
9 1x09 19/Sep/2012 New York Masonic Lodge 8
10 1x10 19/Sep/2012 Connecticut Ghost Town 7
11 1x11 26/Sep/2012 Hot Springs Hotel 8
12 1x12 26/Sep/2012 Vermont Marble Factory 8
13 1x13 03/Oct/2012 Scranton Lace Company 8

Warning: Abandoned guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2012
Ended: October 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The People's Strictly Announced For Comic Relief 2015

Today the BBC have announced 'The People's Strictly' which will air as part..

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..