Login or register  

Yukon Men

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 3x01 02/Sep/2014 Breaking Points N/A
29 3x02 09/Sep/2014 Day of Reckoning N/A
30 3x03 16/Sep/2014 The Longest Day N/A
31 3x04 23/Sep/2014 Rising Sons N/A
32 3x05 30/Sep/2014 New Blood N/A
33 3x06 07/Oct/2014 Mother vs. Nature N/A
34 3x07 14/Oct/2014 Stan's Gamble N/A
35 3x08 21/Oct/2014 Winter Takes All N/A

S03 - #116/Sep/2014Revealed: Day of ReckoningN/A
S03 - #223/Sep/2014Revealed: The Longest DayN/A
S03 - #330/Sep/2014Revealed: Rising SonsN/A
S03 - #407/Oct/2014Revealed: New BloodN/A
S03 - #514/Oct/2014Revealed: Mother vs. NatureN/A
S03 - #626/Aug/2014Wild LivesN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Yukon Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..