Login or register  

Yukon Men

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 22/Feb/2013 Feast or Famine 6
12 2x02 01/Mar/2013 New Kid in Town 7
13 2x03 08/Mar/2013 Hell Freezes Over 7
14 2x04 15/Mar/2013 Tough Choices 7
15 2x05 22/Mar/2013 Fresh Blood 7
16 2x06 29/Mar/2013 Pray for Snow 7
17 2x07 05/Apr/2013 Eeling and Dealing 7
18 2x08 12/Apr/2013 Dead of Winter 8
19 2x09 20/Oct/2013 No Quarter 7
20 2x10 27/Oct/2013 Turf War 7
21 2x11 03/Nov/2013 Wolf Invasion 7
22 2x12 10/Nov/2013 Deadly Crossing 7
23 2x13 17/Nov/2013 Rite of Spring 8
24 2x14 24/Nov/2013 River Rising 7
25 2x15 30/Nov/2013 Aftermath N/A
26 2x16 01/Dec/2013 Season of Change N/A

S02 - #119/Feb/2013On the Brink7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Yukon Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..