Login or register  

Yukon Men

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Aug/2012 Hunt or Starve 8
2 1x02 31/Aug/2012 The Race for Fur 7
3 1x03 07/Sep/2012 Going for Broke 7
4 1x04 14/Sep/2012 On Thin Ice 7
5 1x05 21/Sep/2012 Tragic Spring 7
6 1x06 28/Sep/2012 Man Up, Move Out 8
7 1x07 05/Oct/2012 Logjam 7
8 1x08 12/Oct/2012 Wheel of Misfortune 7
9 1x09 19/Oct/2012 Last Chance Part 1 7
10 1x10 19/Oct/2012 Last Chance Part 2 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 22/Feb/2013 Feast or Famine 6
12 2x02 01/Mar/2013 New Kid in Town 7
13 2x03 08/Mar/2013 Hell Freezes Over 7
14 2x04 15/Mar/2013 Tough Choices 7
15 2x05 22/Mar/2013 Fresh Blood 7
16 2x06 29/Mar/2013 Pray for Snow 7
17 2x07 05/Apr/2013 Eeling and Dealing 7
18 2x08 12/Apr/2013 Dead of Winter 8
19 2x09 20/Oct/2013 No Quarter 7
20 2x10 27/Oct/2013 Turf War 7
21 2x11 03/Nov/2013 Wolf Invasion 7
22 2x12 10/Nov/2013 Deadly Crossing 7
23 2x13 17/Nov/2013 Rite of Spring 8
24 2x14 24/Nov/2013 River Rising 7
25 2x15 30/Nov/2013 Aftermath N/A
26 2x16 01/Dec/2013 Season of Change N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 3x01 02/Sep/2014 Breaking Points N/A
29 3x02 09/Sep/2014 Day of Reckoning N/A
30 3x03 16/Sep/2014 The Longest Day N/A
31 3x04 23/Sep/2014 Rising Sons N/A
32 3x05 30/Sep/2014 New Blood N/A
33 3x06 07/Oct/2014 Mother vs. Nature N/A
34 3x07 14/Oct/2014 Stan's Gamble N/A
35 3x08 21/Oct/2014 Winter Takes All N/A

S01 - #105/Oct/2012Harsh Spring RevealedN/A
S01 - #212/Oct/2012Hunt for Survival RevealedN/A
S02 - #319/Feb/2013On the Brink7
S03 - #416/Sep/2014Revealed: Day of ReckoningN/A
S03 - #523/Sep/2014Revealed: The Longest DayN/A
S03 - #630/Sep/2014Revealed: Rising SonsN/A
S03 - #707/Oct/2014Revealed: New BloodN/A
S03 - #814/Oct/2014Revealed: Mother vs. NatureN/A
S03 - #926/Aug/2014Wild LivesN/A

    Season 3 »
Warning: Yukon Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..