Login or register  

Instant Mom

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Sep/2013 Pilot 8.7
2 1x02 06/Oct/2013 The Lying Game 9
3 1x03 13/Oct/2013 Harp & Soul 8.5
4 1x04 20/Oct/2013 Forty-Two Inches of Pure Evil 8
5 1x05 27/Oct/2013 Not a Date 8
6 1x06 03/Nov/2013 Rock Mom 8.5
7 1x07 10/Nov/2013 Dances With She-Wolves 8
8 1x08 24/Nov/2013 In Blog We Trust 9
9 1x09 08/Dec/2013 The Gift of the Maggies 10
10 1x10 05/Jan/2014 Staycation 10
11 1x11 12/Jan/2014 Babysit This 8
12 1x12 19/Jan/2014 Dine Hard 8
13 1x13 09/Feb/2014 True Romance 10
14 1x14 29/Mar/2014 A Kids' Choice 10
15 1x15 03/Apr/2014 Chore Money, Chore Problems 9
16 1x16 10/Apr/2014 Requiem for Mr. Floppity 9
17 1x17 17/Apr/2014 Buy Any Jeans Necessary 10
18 1x18 24/Apr/2014 Distant Mom 10
19 1x19 01/May/2014 Camp Fear 10
20 1x20 08/May/2014 Not Your Mother's Day 10
21 1x21 29/May/2014 The Last Auction Hero 9
22 1x22 05/Jun/2014 48 Hours 10
23 1x23 12/Jun/2014 Should Old Acquaintance Be for Hire 9
24 1x24 00//2014 An Egg By Any Other Name N/A
25 1x25 00//2014 How You Bike Me Now N/A
26 1x26 00//2014 Phillips vs. Phillips N/A

Warning: Instant Mom guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2013
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..