Login or register

Season 2

13 :02x01 - Family Secrets

It's time for a new batch of Amish young adults to forge their own path, away from their history and community. Iva, Matt, Betsy, Devon and Lizzie head to LA.

14 :02x02 - Exodus

The group arrive in Los Angeles, and it doesn't take long for temptation to come calling. Meanwhile, Lizzie finds it difficult to keep a secret.

Source: TLC

15 :02x03 - Black Sheep

A new member joins the group and wastes little time starting trouble, while Lizzie is surprised by an unexpected visitor whose presence requires her housemates' intervention.

Source: TLC

16 :02x04 - Metamorphosis

The members trade their traditional clothes for modern makeovers, but the celebratory nature of their transformation is marred by Betsy's increasingly suspicious behavior.

Source: TLC

17 :02x05 - Exile

The group go to Las Vegas on a whim; secrets about Betsy's behavior are revealed; Iva is in for a surprise when she calls on her boyfriend for help.

Source: TLC

18 :02x06 - Sin City

Matt is wary of temptation on the group's trip to Las Vegas, while Betsy makes a surprise appearance as part of her mission to expose the truth about a recent scandal.

Source: TLC

19 :02x07 - Judgement Day

Matt starts an internship with a fashion designer; Devon's behavior ruins Lizzie's baby shower; Iva's fiancé, Sam, bids farewell.

Source: TLC

20 :02x08 - Into the Fire

Devon's exiled from the house, but Matt's plea for forgiveness is met with skepticism. Meanwhile, Betsy takes a spontaneous trip to Mexico after hearing surprising news from a genealogist; and Matt makes his first fashion presentation.

Source: TLC

21 :02x09 - Paradise Lost

The group travels home from LA; Matt's reception from his parents is more dramatic than ever anticipated; Andrew goes home to mother Mary; the father of Lizzie's baby is revealed when she goes into labor.

Source: TLC

22 :02x10 - Cast Off

Sam confronts the father of Lizzie's new born baby as he still has trouble accepting her situation, forcing her into making a big decision. Andrew's probation officer catches up with him. Matt has something huge to tell the group.

23 :02x11 - Redemption

Sam finally confesses what happened between him and Betsy in LA. Matt discovers that there is a warrant out for his arrest. Everyone goes to meet Lizzie's baby and are in for a few surprises.

24 :02x12 - The Shunning Truth

Michelle Beadle talks to the cast of the last season about the
drinking, hook ups, sex, tensions between one another and family members that made up the show. Rebecca confronts Sabrina and Kate over her dentures. Jeremiah and Sabrina reveal what really happened with the witchcraft confrontation. Plus rumors that have circulated since the show ended are addressed and we find out who's relationships are still going strong.
Guest Hosts: Michelle Beadle as Herself
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Xander Berkeley, Tamzin Merchant Talk Father-Daughter Relationship

    Yesterday, I let you see into the world of..

Syfy Renews 'Face Off' for Season 7

With just one more episode left to go in 'Face Off's sixth season, Syfy has opted to..

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..