Login or register  

Breaking Amish

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/2012 Jumping the Fence 7.5
2 1x02 16/Sep/2012 What Have We Gotten Ourselves Into? 8
3 1x03 23/Sep/2012 Breaking All the Rules 8
4 1x04 30/Sep/2012 New Beginnings 7
5 1x05 07/Oct/2012 What Is Really Happening? 7.7
6 1x06 14/Oct/2012 Good vs. Evil 7.5
7 1x07 21/Oct/2012 Final Days 7
8 1x08 28/Oct/2012 Decision Time 8
9 1x09 04/Nov/2012 Party Time 7.5
10 1x10 11/Nov/2012 Finale 7.7
11 1x11 11/Nov/2012 The Shunning Truth (1) 7.5
12 1x12 18/Nov/2012 The Shunning Truth (2) 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Breaking Amish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The World's Smallest Woman Joins 'American Horror Story: Freak Show'

Ryan Murphy announced on Twitter that Jyoti Amge, dubbed..

Jacob Pitts to Guest Star on 'Elementary'

Jacob Pitts, from 'Justified', will be guest starring on 'Elementary'. According to..

'Utopia' Season Finale - But Did Anything Happen? (possible spoilers)

Season 2 of 'Utopia' has been odd, even for a kind of odd..