Login or register  

Breaking Amish

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 21/Jul/2013 Family Secrets 8
14 2x02 28/Jul/2013 Exodus 8
15 2x03 04/Aug/2013 Black Sheep 8.5
16 2x04 11/Aug/2013 Metamorphosis 8.5
17 2x05 18/Aug/2013 Exile 8.5
18 2x06 25/Aug/2013 Sin City 8
19 2x07 01/Sep/2013 Judgement Day 8
20 2x08 08/Sep/2013 Into the Fire 7.5
21 2x09 15/Sep/2013 Paradise Lost 8
22 2x10 22/Sep/2013 Cast Off 8
23 2x11 29/Sep/2013 Redemption 8
24 2x12 29/Sep/2013 The Shunning Truth 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Breaking Amish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..